top of page


Mary Piekarz, Co-Chair
Catharine Byrne, Co-Chair
Susan Beland, Treasurer
Lynn Davis, Secretary
Kerry Trippi, Council Member

Kim Galbraith, Council Member
Catherine Weber, Council Member

Contact us by filling out the form below or emailing us at

The largest grassroots cultural funding network in the nation, the Mass Cultural Council-Local Cultural Council (LCC) Program, enriches the cultural life of all cities and towns in Massachusetts. Led by municipally appointed volunteers, LCCs award over $4 million every year, supporting 6,000 cultural programs that include everything from field trips to lectures, festivals, and dance performances. Contact your LCC to apply for a grant. The Southborough Cultural Arts Council LCC here.




Name *

Email *



Your email was sent successfully!

bottom of page